City Departments

There are many ways that the City of Randall works to serve the community.  The following are the major departments of the city, including a description of their main functions.  If you need information on or assistance with a particular city function or service, these sections of the website should be helpful to you.

  • Administration: Responsible for overall city operations.  Key staff members include the City Manager, City Clerk, and Secretary.
  • Public safety: Responsible for all safety and emergency activities in the city. Key staff members include the Morrison County Sheriff's Department and Fire Chief.
  • Public Works: Responsible for the major utilities (electric and natural gas) and infrastructure of the City, street maintenance and parks and recreation areas.  Key staff members include the Maintenance Supervisor and Water and Wastewater Supervisor.